32 bards currently on the site, last update on Thursday June 23rd, 2016

Battalions Of Fear (Lucifer's Heritage)

Battalions Of Fear (Lucifer's Heritage)


  • Release: 1986
  • Songs: 5
  • Duration: 24 min : 27 sec


  1. Majesty
  2. Trial By The Archon
  3. Battalions Of Fear
  4. Gandalf's Rebirth
  5. Run For The Night


  • Hansi Kürsch - Vocals and bass
  • André Olbrich - Guitars
  • Christoff Theissen - Guitars
  • Hans-Peter Frey - Drums


Battalions Of Fear is the second and final release of the group under the name Lucifer's Heritage, the line-up is different from the first demo.
All titles appear on the same name album.

Related links: