23 bards currently on the site, last update on Thursday June 23rd, 2016
December 30th, 2010 -

A Voice In The Dark on the compilation "Nuclear Blast Clips - Vol. 1"

The clip of A Voice In The Dark, last single by Blind Guardian from the album At The Edge Of Time, will appears on the compilation "Nuclear Blast Clips - Vol. 1" to be released on January 28, 2011! On this DVD (or Blu-Ray) you will find 42 clips for more than 3 hours of metal! You'll also find bands like Accept, Soilwork, Scar Symmetry, Rhapsody Of Fire, etc. ...

Here is the tracklist and the cover of this compilation:

Nuclear Blast Clips - Vol. 1
Nuclear Blast Clips Vol.1
  1. Accept - Teutonic Terror
  2. Sabaton - Uprising
  3. Blind Guardian - A Voice In The Dark
  4. Dimmu Borgir - Dimmu Borgir
  5. Immortal - All Shall Fall
  6. Death Angel - Truce
  7. Avantasia - Dying For An Angel
  8. Sonic Syndicate - Turn It Up
  9. Filter - The Inevitable Relapse
  10. Soilwork - Deliverance Is Mine
  11. Exodus - Downfall
  12. Kataklysm - Push The Venom
  13. Overkill - Bring Me The Night
  14. Eluveitie - Thousandfold
  15. Equilibrium - Der Ewige Sieg
  16. Ex Deo - The Final War
  17. Suicidal Angels - Beyond The Laws Of Church
  18. Arsis - Forced To Rock
  19. Mnemic - Diesel Uterus
  20. Tarot - I Walk Forever
  21. Indica - Islands Of Light
  22. Callejon - Sommer, Liebe, Kokain
  23. Scar Symmetry - The Iconoclast
  24. Filter - No Love
  25. All Ends - Generation Disgrace
  26. Rhapsody Of Fire - Sea Of Fate
  27. Decrepit Birth - The Resonance
  28. Suffocation - Cataclysmic Purification
  29. Nile - Permitting The Noble Dead To Descend To The Underworld
  30. Behemoth - Alas, Lord Is Upon Me (censored)

Bonus clips:

  1. Dimmu Borgir - Gateways
  2. Sonic Syndicate - My Own Life
  3. Sonic Syndicate - Revolution, Baby
  4. Nightwish - The Islander
  5. Behemoth - Ov Fire And The Void (censored)

Bonus live clips

  1. Exodus - Children Of A Worthless God (live)
  2. Meshuggah - Straws Pulled At Random (live)
  3. Amorphis - The Castaway (live)
  4. Behemoth - Ov Fire And The Void (live)
  5. Doro - Rock You Like A Hurricane (live)
  6. Candlemass - The Bleeding Baroness (live)
  7. Immortal - Tyrants (live)

Feel free to pre-order this compilation on the shop of Nuclear Blast.

- News Archives -

The comments for "A Voice In The Dark on the compilation "Nuclear Blast Clips - Vol. 1"" are closed.

The last 5 news of the site:

Hellfest show filmed! (June 23rd, 2016)
Blind Guardian's Hellfest concert which happened last weekend was filmed for the TV, it's almost one hour of show that you can see here: http://concert.arte.tv/fr/blind-guardian-au-hellfestHere's the tracklist:The Ninth WaveThe Script For My RequiemTime Stands Still (At The Iron Hill)Tanelorn (...)
A live and the orchestral project for 2017 (February 27th, 2016)
Almost 20 years ... It's the time who Blind Guardian take to write his orchestral project ! Since the beginning of Nightfall In Middle-Earth, the project exist and has never been abandoned but is seems 2017 will be THE year for this album.In a recent interview, Hansi says:We still are working on (...)
The Dwarves (September 23rd, 2015)
Blind Guardian will be part of "The Dwarves"! The videogame based on the bestseller by Markus Heitz will feature a quest involving Blind Guardian and parts of the soundtrack will be performed by members of the band.Markus Heitz is known by the fans of the band for being the man who inspired Blind (...)
North American tour announced! (May 06th, 2015)
Long awaited by americans Blind Guardian fans, it's official now, it's of course the North American tour of the band!With no less than 24 dates at this time, 5 in Canada, the band will travel across US roads with at his sides the members of Grave Digger !Find all Blind Guardian tour dates (...)
Q/A with Blind Guardian (March 02nd, 2015)
This Thursday 5 March, you can again ask some questions to the band members, like it was possible a month ago on Reddit. This time, it's more simple: you just have to check the Facebook page of the band at this location: http://www.facebook.com/blindguardian. It will start at 8PM CET.Recently, (...)